Student Council

The Student Council is a volunteer organization of students who have been nominated and affirmed by their peers and teachers to serve as student leaders on the campus.  Student Council members are responsible for several student-led activities throughout the school year, including organizing activites for Spirit/Homecoming Week, planning a food drive to benefit local food pantries, hosting the Winter Formal for high school students, and serving as a voice for students to the administration and School Board.

Student Council Officers 2015-2016

President – Abby Counts
Vice President – Camille Wolfe
Parliamentarian – Madeline Tweden
Secretary – Bethany Cohen
Treasurer – Zoe Zapatero
Chaplin – Sophia Berg
Historian – Sarah Grosser